Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Other Novels

Janie Bolitho has written quite a few novels most of which are about her two famous characters Ian Roper and Rose Trevelyan. However, she did writer a few “stand-alone” novels that we thought you might enjoy reading as well.

Sweets for My Sweet (1996)
Saving Grace (2001)
The Slaughterhouse (2002)
Paying the Price (2003)
Full Circle (2003)

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: