Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Wound for Wound

Wound for Wound is the 5th book in DCI Ian Roper series published in 1995.

DCI Ian Roper investigates when a woman’s love life is thrown into confusion and fear by a series of terrifying attacks on other local girls by a maniac known as ‘The Carver’.

*****We Need more info from a fellow fan*****

Cast of Characters

We are working on getting this listing but could really use some help from our fellow fans out there.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: