Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Victims of Violence

Victims of Violence is the 10th book in the Ian Roper Series written by Janie Bolitho. It was released in 1999.

A crime novel featuring Detective Chief Inspector Roper, who is forced to disrupt his Christmas leave to investigate two seemingly unconnected murders. He soon suspects that there is a football connection between the two victims.

Cast of Characters

We are still working on this and could use some help with a more complete synopsis and list of characters from the book. If one of our fellow fans would provide them to us by using our CONTACT US form we will be happy to dance a jig and give you complete credit for the entry!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: