Sequence of Shame

Sequence of Shame is the 7th book in the DCI Ian Roper series written by Janie Bolitho. It was released in 1996.

A crime novel featuring DCI Roper, in which the disappearance of a local man, a spate of arson attacks and random acts of vandalism, and the discovery of a dead body develop into a difficult case for DCI Roper, including misleading evidence and false trails.

Cast of Characters (Stay Tuned)

Sequence of Shame by Janie Bolitho