Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Exposure of Evil

Exposure of Evil is the 9th book in the Ian Roper Series written by Janie Bolitho. It was released in 1998

Joff Grant appears to have it all. He is cheerful, good-looking and well-liked by his fellow police officers. When his wife is murdered in her kitchen, DCI Roper is called in to find the killer.

Cast of Characters

Will could really use some help with a more detailed synopsis and list of characters. You will have our eternal thanks if you would share them with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: