Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Dangerous Deceit

Dangerous Deceit is the 4th book in the Ian Roper series publiaed in 1995.

A fourth DCI Ian Roper whodunnit, in which sexual jealousy is the motive for the murder of a Water Board tunnelman.

If you would like to send us an more elaborate synopsis of this books please go to the CONTACT US form and send it in. We will be happy to credit you with the review!

Cast of Characters

We are working on this. If you have more information about this story and have a listing of characters that you would like to share please let us know

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: