Janie Bolitho FanSite

Rose Trevelyn & Ian Roper Mystery Series Fans

Ian Roper

Janie Bolitho started her career by writing stories about her character called Ian Roper. Detective Chief Inspector Ian Roper lives and works in the fictional English town of Rickenham.

1. Kindness Can Kill (1993)
2. Motive for Murder (1994)
3. Ripe for Revenge (1994)
4. Dangerous Deceit (1995)
5. Wound for Wound (1995)
6. Finger of Fate (1996)
7. Sequence of Shame (1996)
8. Absence of Angels (1997)
9. Exposure of Evil (1998)
10. Victims of Violence (1999)
11. Baptised in Blood (2000)
12. Lessons in Logic (2002)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 461 other subscribers

Keep This Fansite Going

2018 (c) Janie Bolitho Fan Site
%d bloggers like this: